Following people from universities all over Europe are working together as consortium to fulfill the project aims.

From Gdańsk University of technology (GUT)

dominika wroblewskaDominika Wróblewska dominika.wroblewska@pg.edu.pl
Natalia GietkaNatalia Gietkanatalia.gietka@pg.edu.pl
Dominika Kalinowskadominika.kalinowska@pg.edu.pl
Paweł Burdziakowskipawel.burdziakowski@pg.edu.pl
Magda Kasprzykmagda.kasprzyk@pg.edu.pl
Adam Inglotadam.inglo@pg.edu.pl
Magdalena Gajewskamagdalena.gajewska@pg.edu.pl
Katarzyna Tarasewiczkatarzyna.tarasewicz@pg.edu.pl
Maciej Sawickimaciej.sawicki@pg.edu.pl
Floris Boogaard f.c.boogaard@pl.hanze.nl
Katerina Paxinoua.paxinou@pl.hanze.nl
Doutsen Krold.a.a.krol@pl.hanze.nl
Allard Hans Roesta.h.roest@pl.hanze.nl
Tijmen den Oudendammeroudtt@hr.nl
Rick Heikoopheith@hr.nl
M. Isabel P. de Lima
(Isabel de Lima)
iplima@uc.pt
João L.M.P. de Limaplima@dec.uc.pt
Nuno E. Simoesnunocs@dec.uc.pt
Tanja HessTanja.hess@fhgr.ch
Ulrike MothesUlrike.mothes@fhgr.ch
Thomas HodelThomas.hodel@fhgr.ch
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kyandoghere KyamakyaKyandoghere.Kyamakya@aau.at
Perumadura Meluka Nadeesh De Silva, M.Sc.Perumadura.De@aau.at
Patrik Grausberg, B.Sc.Patrik.Grausberg@aau.at
Mag.Annemarie KorenjakAnnemarie.Korenjak@aau.at

Theme: Overlay by Kaira